Which currencies can be used for exchange?

All currencies available for the XTransfer receiving account (16 currencies: British Pound, US Dollar, Euro, New Zealand Dollar, Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Offshore Renminbi, Singapore Dollar, Swedish Krona, Danish Krone, Hong Kong Dollar, Japanese Yen, Norwegian Krone, Swiss Franc, South African Rand, and Vietnamese Dong) are supported to be exchanged into HKD, USD, CNY, and EUR.

Did you find the content helpful?
©2024 XTransfer Limited. All rights reserved.