Which countries or regions does XTransfer prohibit transacting with?

XTransfer prohibits accepting payments from high-risk countries or regions including but not limited to Iran, North Korea, Syria, Cuba, Crimea, Sevastopol, Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson, Zaporizhia, Russia, and Belarus. The specific restrictions may vary across different banking channels. The listed countries and regions are subject to periodic updates and please refer to XTransfer's latest list.

Please note: Direct payments from buyers in the aforementioned regions or payments made by third parties (regardless of their country/region) on behalf of such buyers and shipment of goods to the listed countries/regions are not supported.

Did you find the content helpful?
©2024 XTransfer Limited. All rights reserved.