What cross-border trade payments does XTransfer support?

XTransfer supports all payments for legal and authentic goods between buyers and suppliers.

Please note that XTransfer prohibits payments from certain countries or regions, including Iran, Syria, North Korea, Cuba, Crimea, Sevastopol, Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson, Zaporozhye, Myanmar, Russia and Belarus.

XTransfer accepts payments from high-risk countries, but such payments may undergo scrutiny by the receiving bank. If you receive a notification regarding bank scrutiny, please provide the documentation required by the bank to prove the legitimacy of the payment and the authenticity of the transaction. The funds will be credited upon bank approval. High-risk countries include South Sudan, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Guyana, Iraq, Laos, Serbia, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Venezuela, and Yemen. The list of high-risk countries is subject to updates from time to time. Please refer to XTransfer's latest notice.

Did you find the content helpful?
©2024 XTransfer Limited. All rights reserved.