Which regions and currencies are currently supported for Request Money?

Currently, buyers from Brazil, Mexico, Chile, Peru, Colombia, Nigeria, Cameroon, Tanzania, Côte d'Ivoire, Senegal, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, Zambia, Kenya, Benin, Uganda, and South Africa are supported to pay in local currencies.

Did you find the content helpful?
©2024 XTransfer Limited. All rights reserved.